€20.00 EUR was

LP version of ‘Combat Sports’, set for release on 30th March 2018, is the fourth studio album from The Vaccines and features the new single ‘I Can’t Quit’.

  • 4 colour sleeve with gloss finish
  • White paper insert
  • Includes a download card

Side A

  1. Put It On a T-Shirt
  2. I Can’t Quit
  3. Your Love Is My Favourite Band
  4. Surfing in the Sky
  5. Maybe (Luck of the Draw)
  6. Young American

Side B

  1. Nightclub
  2. Out On The Street
  3. Take It Easy
  4. Someone To Lose
  5. Rolling Stones